Public Organizations Focused on IT Transformation Lead in Data Protection

ESG conducted research to assess organizations’ IT Transformation maturity. Organizations were segmented into four categories (Legacy, Emerging, Evolving, and Transformed) based on the data center infrastructure in place, level of IT process automation, and degree of business/IT alignment. This infographic focuses on the differences observed between high-maturity public sector agencies and their lower-maturity counterparts.

Download this paper from Dell EMC and Intel® to learn more.

Sponsored by: Dell EMC and Intel®




Download Now

i360Gov Newsletters

The most significant government policy, business, and technology news and analysis delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe Now