Biden announces key members of economic team

The Hill: President-elect Joe Biden on Monday announced his choices for key members of his economic team.

Biden announced Monday that he would nominate former Federal Reserve Chair Janet Yellen to serve as Treasury secretary and Neera Tanden, president of the liberal Center for American Progress think tank, as director of the White House Office of Management and Budget.

Read article


i360Gov Newsletters

The most significant government policy, business, and technology news and analysis delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe Now